Governors and Governor Responsibilities

Mrs Jenni Holland is our Chair of Governors.

Mrs Jenni Holland

Headteacher Governor:

Mrs Amanda Taylor

Teacher Governor:
Mrs Justine Wise

  • Parent Governor: Mrs Sandra Cowan
  • Parent Governor: Mrs Helen Bullock
  • Parent Governor: Mr Stephen Jopling
  • Authority Governor: Mr Tony Laidler
  • Co-opted Governor: Mrs Trudi Macgregor
  • Co-opted Governor: Ms Sarah Barnes